Mitgliedsvereine

Mitgliedsvereine

Die Vereine sind nach ihren Schützenkreisen aufgeführt

Schützenkreis Bremerhaven
Internet: www.schuetzenkreis-bremerhaven.de
Präsident Frank Sturm
Allersstraße 30
27572 Bremerhaven
Tel.: 0471 / 48 15 73 77 oder 0175 20 60 158
eMail: sstuermche@aol.com

Schützenkreis Bremen-Nord
1. Vorsitzender Kai Haucap
Landstraße 98a
28790 Schwanewede
Tel: 0173 56 63 199
eMail: kai.haucap@freenet.de

Schützenkreis Bremer-Stadt
Internet: www.forum.skbs.org/index.php
1. VorsitzenderTheodor Hille
Kirchbachstr. 200
28211 Bremen
Tel: 0421 / 21 75 53

Geestemünder Schützenverein v. 1848 e. V.
Vorsitzende Gudrun Adickes
eMail: gudrun_adickes@web.de

Geestemünder Turnverein von 1862 e. V.
Schießsportabteilung

Internet Verein: www.gtv-bremerhaven.de
Internet Abteilung: www.seestadtteufel.de
eMail: info@gtv-bremerhaven.de
Abteilgungsleiter Peter J. Armbruster

Landesbetriebssportverband Bremen e.V. (LBSV)
Stadtverband Bremerhaven - Fachgruppe Schießen -

eMail: info@lbsv-bremen.de
Abteilungsleiter Lothar Dismer
eMail: woodibisway@yahoo.de

Olympischer Sport-Club Bremerhaven e. V.
Internet: www.osc-bremerhaven.de
eMail: info@osc-bremerhaven.de
Abteilungsleiter Taisto Weyer
eMail: taisto@nord-com.net

Schießklub Schiffdorferdamm von 1925 e. V.
Vorsitzender Jörn Zechlau
eMail: zechlaubremerhaven@gmail.com

Schießklub Wulsdorf von 1958 e. V.
Internet: www.skw-58.de
Vorsitzender Marco Pollok
eMail: m.pollok@onlinehome.de

Schützenverein Lehe von 1848 e. V.
Internet: www.schuetzenverein-lehe.de
eMail: info@schuetzenverein-lehe.de
Vorsitzender Wolfgang Liedl
eMail: wliedl@web.de

Schützenverein “Einigkeit” e. V.
Internet: www.sv-einigkeit.de
eMail: sveinigkeit1953@gmail.com
Vorsitzender Peter Böhm
eMail: peterbohm48@yahoo.de

Sport-Freizeit-Leherheide Bremerhaven SFL
Abteilung Bogensport
Internet: www.sfl-bremerhaven.de/
eMail: geschaeftsstelle@sfl-bremerhaven.de
1. Vorsitzender Frank Schildt

Schützenverein Gelb-Blau Bremerhaven von 2002 e. V.
Internet: www.gelb-blau-bhv.de
Vorsitzender Andreas Leiste
eMail: leiste2@gmx.de

Schützenverein Imsum von 1924 e. V.
Vorsitzende Marion Schildknecht
eMail: erma.schildknecht@t-online.de

Wulsdorfer Schützenverein von 1861 e. V.
Internet: www.wulsdorfer-schuetzenverein.de
eMail: post@wulsdorfer-schuetzenverein.de
Vorsitzender Delf Lerke
eMail: Vorsitzender@wulsdorfer-schuetzenverein.de



Bremen 1860 Abteilung Bogen
Internet: www.bremen1860.de
eMail: info@bremen1860.de
Präsident Hans Claussen

Borgfelder Schützengilde von 1957 e.V.
Internet: www.borgfelder-sgi.de
1. Vorsitzender Ingo Buchenau
eMail: ingobuchenau@aol.com

Bremer Schützengilde e.V. von 1904
Internet: www.bremer-schuetzengilde.de
eMail: Bremer-SGI@web.de
Vorsitzender Markus Lietz

Bremer Schützenverein von 1843
Internet: www.bremer-schuetzenverein.de
eMail: mail@bsv1843.de
eMail: bremer-schuetzenverein@t-online.de
Vorsitzender Hartwig Lichte

Bremer Turnvereinigung von 1877 e.V.
Abteilung Bogenschießen
Internet: www.btv1877.de
eMail: info@btv1877.de
Vorsitzender Jürgen Frieling

Eisenbahner Sportverein 'Blau-Weiß' Bremen e.V.
Abteilung Schiess-Sport
Internet: www.esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de
eMail: info@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de
Abteilungsleiter Christian Wolf
eMail: schiess-sport@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de

Hockey Club Horn e.V.
Abteilung Bogenschießen
Internet: www.hc-horn.de
eMail: info@hc-horn.de
1. Vorsitzender Ulf Meyerdierks
Spartenleiter Mirco Wedemeyer
eMail: wedemeyer@hc-horn.de

Schützenverein Arbergen von 1954 e.V.
Internet: www.sv-arbergen.de
eMail: info@sv-arbergen.de
1. Vorsitzender Norbert Bostelmann
eMail: norbert.bostelmann@t-online.de

Schützenverein Huchting u. Umgegend von 1911 e.V.
Internet: www.schuetzenverein-huchting.de
eMail: info@Schuetzenverein-Huchting.de
1. Vorsitzender Tom Wille
eMail: vorstand@schuetzenverein-huchting.de

Schützenverein Oberneuland e.V.
Internet: www.sv-oberneuland.de
1. Vorsitzender Stefan Martin
eMail: 1.vorsitzender@sv-oberneuland.de

Sportgemeinschaft Stern
Schießsportgemeinschaft Mercedes Benz

Internet: www.sgstern.de
eMail: bremen@sgstern.de

Sportschützen Bremen e.V.
Internet: www.sportschuetzen-bremen.de
eMail: info@sportschuetzen-bremen.de
1. Vorsitzender Andreas Brenneke

TSV Grolland e.V.
Internet: www.tsvgrolland.de
1. Vorsitzender Dr. Stephan Schenk
eMail: vorstand@tsvgrolland.de

Turnverein Bremen-Walle 1875 e.V.
Abteilung Bogenschießen
Internet: www.tv1875.de
eMail: info@tv1875.de
Abteilungsleiterin Margrit Vijgen
eMail: bogentv1875@gmail.com

Blumenthaler Schützenverein von 1843 e.V.
Internet: www.blumenthaler-schuetzenverein.de
eMail: blumenthaler-schuetzenverein@online.de
1. Vorsitzender Carsten Sanders

Burger Schützenverein von 1955 e.V.
Internet: www.burgerschuetzenverein.de
eMail: burgerschuetzen1955@t-online.de
1. Vorsitzender Horst Heitmann

Farger Schützengesellschaft von 1895 e.V.
Internet: www.farger-schuetzengesellschaft.de
eMail: info@farger-schuetzengesellschaft.de
1. Vorsitzender Thorsten Johann

Schützenverein Lesum-Burgdamm von 1842
Internet: www.schuetzenvereinlesumburgdamm.de
eMail: info@schuetzenvereinlesumburgdamm.de
1. Vorsitzender Dr. Klaus Rischka

Vegesacker Schützenverein von 1852 e.V.
Internet: www.vegesacker-schuetzenverein.de
eMail: vorstand@vegesacker-schuetzenverein.de
Vorsitzende Gaby von Roden

Addresse

Präsident
Peter Czyron
Isländer Platz 5
Bremerhaven

Kontakt